Residential

Suzhou COP Dushu Lake Hong Palace

Project Details

HongPalace borrows the characteristics of Alhambra courtyard and outlines different sections with corridors, fences, screen walls and non architectural elements such as plants and sculptures, forming enclosed or open multi-layer space structures with different sizes like vestibules, main courtyards, backyard, and sinking yards.

The entrance leads to a lion-fountain yard. 12 lions hold one water pot together, from which spring water gurgles out. Water is efficiently used in the yard. Water flows out of the pot and drops to the ground and occupies almost half of the water basin in the yard, and then connects into a ring along the channel surrounding the yard, receiving the sunlight and rainwater flood from above.  

Learning from the use of light of Alhambra, Hong Palace has a special antechamber connecting the vestibule; passing through the dusky antechamber, suddenly, there is the glaring sunlight in the yard. The contrast between lightness and darkness brings the pleasure after astonishment. The control of light and shadows is also reflected by the treatment of grating above the vestibule or small garden. Sunlight spreads on the beige walls through the grating, generating slight shadow on one half and glistening sunlight on the other half; the rhythm of light and shadows changes instantly. The checkerboard-like decoration patterns, transverse decoration belts, engraved windows, curtain walls, and hanging decorations in Hong Palace all reflect the Moresque style. Many modern materials are used to explain the traditional artistic conception in Hong Palace. It gets rid of the extravagance and is filled with dignity and elegance.  

Hong Palacereproduces a place in memory of Alhambrathrough modern techniques. It reproduces the buildings with different cultural backgrounds in the modern life, creating a totally new space which adapts to the modern life and is filled with the exotic cultural characteristics. This is an exciting try in design. 


< Back

Copyright © 2013 UA. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by Wannao

寓居修建

苏州中海独墅湖红堡

项目概况


鸿堡参照阿尔罕布拉宫院落特点,经过廊子、围墙、照壁等以及非修建元素如动物、雕塑等界定范畴,构成玄关、主院、后院、下沉天井等大小纷歧或私密或开放的多条理空间布局。

天井入口处景观复原了狮泉天井的做法, 12头石狮配合托起一个水钵,泉水从下面汩汩涌出。天井中对水的使用颇具匠心,水从水钵中溢出来跌落入下方占了小半个天井的池塘,沿院子边沿的沟渠联通成一个回路,采取从上方落下的阳光与雨水。

鉴戒阿尔罕布拉宫对光的运用,鸿堡刻意设置了一个与玄关相连的前厅,途径微暗的前厅忽然迎来天井耀眼的阳光,光明和暗中的反差形成一种惊惶之后的惊喜。对光影的把控还表现在玄关或小天井上空的格栅处置惩罚上。阳光透过格栅撒在米色墙面之上,一半淡淡的暗影,一半熠熠的阳光,光影的旋律变化多端。鸿堡中棋盘款式装饰图案,横向装饰带、镂窗、帷幕、挂饰部署无不表现摩尔式风情。鸿堡接纳了少量今世质料来解释传统意境。虽少了奢侈之气但不失当代的高尚典雅。

鸿堡用当代伎俩重构了一个追想阿尔罕布拉宫的场合。其将差别文明配景的修建很好地移植到今世生存,营建出得当当代人居的带有他乡文明特性的全新空间,是一种很好的设计实验。

下一篇:绿地西安香树花城

< 前往

Copyright © 2013 威彩彩票|威彩平台|分分彩复式直三走试图【苹果官网】. All Rights Reserved. 上海威彩彩票修建设计株式会社版权全部. 沪ICP备17006656号-1

沪公网安备 31011002000517号